Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Apr 21, 2022

My sales associate (Jeremy Moreno) was outstanding. I had a couple of concerns, but he took care of them quickly and to my complete satisfaction. Be sure and ask for him when you go in to purchase a car. Very satisfied with the certified pre-owned Terrain we purchased. Price and trade in value were very competitive.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 28, 2022

Sarah the sales lady that assisted me was awesome! She was very patient and knowledgeable about the vehicles and was able to answer all my questions! Sarah walked the lot with me all afternoon until I found what I was looking for. She was very friendly and personable! The finance department was very expedient. Eli made the process easy and was also very friendly. The whole experience was painless. From making the deal through finance it only took 45 minutes! Best car buying experience I have ever had! I would and have already recommended Beck & Masten and my sales lady ...

Cars logo
Cars Feb 19, 2022

The people are always friendly and they are happy to see you. It is like showing up at family reunion. HA HA HA!!! Over the past 2 years I had my pickup truck serviced and it was quick and the work was done in a professional manner.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 3, 2022

Get salesman, Everette. Dealership was friendly and efficient. Not so much traffic within the dealership, which made for a pleasant experience as needs were met in a timely manner. Would recommend this dealership to others.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 11, 2022

Went in for oil change and tire rotation. We even used the shuttle service, very nice friendly young lady. Robert was our service person, he was very helpful with any questions we had. Very satisfied with this dearlership, clean restrooms, friendly and courteous customer service. Thank you.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 27, 2021

Howdy 🤠 This Beck&Masten dealership in Robstown Texas is One of the most friendly dealership for truck maintenance and repairs. In my 50 years of dealing with dealership it’s one of the best I have dealt with. I think after 50 years dealing so many dealership in several states thought my life I think that I have some knowledge of good or bad dealership. Thanks RD.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 21, 2020

Took my truck in for oil change and tire rotation. The staff are always so friendly and helpful. The facility is always clean. Can't say enough good things about this facility. Thanks.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2020

Thanks and shout out to Sarah Guzman for a wonderful experience and excellent customer service. Definitely recommend you call Sarah for your next vehicle purchase!! Repeat customer has been earned!! Thanks Sarah

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 1, 2020

My son found this 2017 Buick Encore for me. Mr. Chupe was great! Finally, since I was being quarantined in y town of Alpine (far West Texas) he personally delivered it to me. Thanks Urban. So far, enjoying the ride.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 8, 2020

Excellent service and very professional, Michelle and Robert are very polite, friendly and help you with what you need on your vehicle. Service department people handle your situation and are efficient and capable.

Cars logo
Cars May 16, 2020

This Dealership is exceptionally clean. The Service Staff is very friendly and efficient along with the Sales Staff. The parts Department is outstanding. An overall A experience

Cars logo
Cars Dec 18, 2019

I was connected with Chris. He set up appointment, had everything ready when I arrived. No pressure just providing information. How awesome was that. He made this transition the smoothest ever!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 4, 2019

very professional and great service, tried with respect, been servicing my GMC at this dealer since I bought it, they people are friendly and very professional.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2019

I had an excellent experience at Beck & Masten. My sales person Jeremy Moreno was so helpful and knowledgeable. I am driving a great car thanks to him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2019

The salesman, Tyler was knowledgeable and friendly. He helped us get the truck that we wanted at a price we could agree on. Overall very happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2019

Beck and Masten overall has the best customer service hands down. From the time I walked in until we left late at night we were never forgotten. We were always informed, greeted by everyone we came in contact with. Beck and Masten made us feel very welcomed. Thank you to all the hard working staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2019

Overall everything was great. Everyone was friendly. Justin was able to get ya out of our car into the Acadia. We were the last ones to leave and he was very patient and took his time showing us everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2019

I was amazed with the friendliness, professionalism and expertise of these great group of people. From Pedro who met us at the door to service manager Manny who handed me the keys to our (new to us) 2017 Tahoe after a spare tire service. I would definitely come back for our next family vehicle!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2019

The people were good to work with. They answered all the questions we had. The dealer ship is nice and clean. We also got a good deal on the vehicle we purchased! I am happy with the over all experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2019

Everyone was helpful. Even people that I didn’t deal with. All nice . Got me everything I needed and wanted. Helped set everything up in my truck

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2019

Working with Mr. Tyler Chauvin made our experience at Beck & Masten a real pleasure. He was very transparent and to the point. He did everything he could and still went beyond even after the purchase. We highly recommend working with him because of the professionalism, knowledge and expertise of the product. Thank you Tyler and thank you Beck & Masten!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2019

I really appreciate the promptness in getting my car serviced and not being hassled to purchase more stuff. I also appreciate being able to get an appointment right away and on a Saturday. I also like not being over charged. Thanks! I’ll be back! Judy Kirchoff

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2019

Service advisor,Mike, went out of his way to make sure I was taken care of. Brought in my truck for a recall notice and didn’t take as long as expected.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2019

Great people to deal with, honest and fair. I am 7 hours away and bought the vehicle based on their pictures and description, it was just as described, if not a little better than described. They also agreed to meet half way to swap vehicles and finalize the paperwork, that is the kind of service that is hard to find these days. Jordan also took the time to show features on the car and pair up our phones,we were not rushed at all. I would have given an extra star but communications were a little slow on the first day. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2019

Great experience and very efficient. Very friendly customer service. Service was quicker than expected . I would definitely come back if need be and would recommend to my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2019

Ben Wilson, Melynda Lewis, and the entire Beck & Masten crew all treated us like family! We take care of our our Beck & Masten Family here. Come see what being a part of our family means!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2019

Wonderful salesman in Chris Dreikorn. He was not pushy or obnoxious ! He was a nice and very accommodating . He brought all the vehicles up to the front. I didn’t have to walk all over the dealership .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2019

Everyone at the dealership is so helpful and friendly. This includes people that I wasn’t even dealing with. Across the board. Service guys were great and I will be back. Tiffany was very helpful and cheerfully answered all my questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2019

Oil change and tire rotation took about 45 minutes. The mechanics took my car keys as I was talking to the service rep. The friendly atmosphere is priceless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2019

Justin asknwhat I was looking for ina new vehicle and experienced in my trade-in and matched features in new vehicle. Great experience with Justin and the rest of the staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2019

We bought the enclave here, they serviced us well over the years and show signs of friendliness. I will return for the nest service time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2019

Great location . Very friendly sales person who listened. Found the suv i wanted at a great competitive price. Teamwork atmosphere. Extremely happy with my suv.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2019

Fast, friendly.. and awesome service!! Definitely will recommend. Will use them for all my vehicle needs. THANK YOU for being awesome! Appt easy to setup.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2019

Sales person Tyler chauvin was very helpful and patient, I'm glad I got what I was looking for!, great customer service, definitely recommend beck and masten buick

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2019

They went above and beyond to make sure my truck was repaired to my total satisfaction. I was kept informed with updates on the repairs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2019

Good job by all workers. I should’ve gotten more for my trade, I did drive 2 hours to this dealership after all at the end I had to settle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2019

All staff was helpful. Tiffany worked tirelessly to get us what we needed. Everyone was involved and attentive to our needs. I will continue to be a loyal customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2019

Went in for routine service and the service was great! I had an appointment and was tended to immediately. The wait was under an hour.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2019

Start to finish was a great experience. Never pressured us during the process from shopping to purchase of our new vehicle. Attentive, polite and professional

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2019

We have been shopping around for months for the best rebates and selection Beck and Masten had BOTH! I’m not an easy cookie because I know what I want and our sales rep Johnathan wasn’t scared of the challenge. Thank you Johnathan and the Beck and masten team for our awesome new Acadia!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2019

Brant Booney made our purchase enjoyable and relaxed. No pressure was able to text drive with in 20 minutes of arrival. Showed Brant the add from there website of which one we wanted he went and brought it up front gave us the keys to test drive. By the time my oil change was done my car was appraised and financing was arranged. Eli Morales helped us the the paperwork processed and we were new owners of a Sierra XLT 1500.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2019

Le.doy 5 estrellas porque nos sentimos muu salisfechos tanto con la.atencion como con la profecionalidad que nos trataron, les recomendamos que vayan ahi 100%

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2019

Easy and professional no haggle with no surprises. No pressure. Very quick to resolve any questions and showed patience during the entire sales process. Currently seeking to purchase next vehicle with this company.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2019

Pedro and Tyler did a great job at keeping me where I wanted to be and satisfied! High recommend this place before looking somewhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2019

the service was just what was needed. They got me in early and completed service in timely manor. The waiting area was comfortable and quiet. Worth driving a little farther.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2019

My experience here was wonderful. They even dropped me off at work and picked me up while my car was being serviced. i will definitely be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2019

Being 2000 miles from home (Ontario, Canada), this Texas dealership's service centre went above and beyond to help us out by getting in the required parts and fixing the problems in our Silverado the same day. They shuttled us to & from their location to a local venue and kept us updated on the progress. This is why we buy GM and why we feel confident about being able to travel North America knowing this dealer network exists. Thank you so much Beck and Masten Buick GMC Coastal Bend. We truly appreciate your Service Advisor Robert and Tech Specialist Joe ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2019

Great job! Excellent costumer service and attention to detail. True professionals. Strongly recommend this location. Clean location and outstanding service department. Friendly staff. They got my business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2019

I’m first time buyer and this was first time my vehicle needed service and all the questions I had were answered Without making me feel like I was being told anything because I’m just a woman. They actually tried to educate me your salesman should be same way instead of acting like it’s another vehicle sold

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2019

Justin did a great job helping me out getting into my new 2018 GMC Yukon XL. Highly recommend him as your sales person. Friendly and Courteous staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2019

From the time my wife and I were greeted by salesman Pedro Cruz at the front door until we left with two new vehicles it was a great experience. Eli Iin the finance dept was a delight as well and very knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2019

Professional, prompt service. Robert was courteous, helpful, and professional. So far I’ve only used the service department. I drive away with confidence that my car was serviced well and knowing that I can bring it back (if something was not to my satisfaction) without hassle. Their guarantee is also a plus. I guess the only negative would be it’s a bit pricy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2019

Took my vehicle in for and oil change and tire rotation. The technician called in a few hours with service complete. Vehicle picked and ready to go.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2019

Good local dealership that gets you what you need. If they don’t have it, they’ll find it & get it for you! The buying/sales process took a little longer than anticipated but it was worth it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2019

The staff was great. Great communication. They're determined to get you in a vehicle that you want. My salesman Jordan Davis is a great person to work with. Drove almost 5 hours to get what I wanted not what other dealerships wanted me to have.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2019

Jordan was very helpful and his supervisor went out of his way to repair a used car i bought. I will purchase my next vehicle from this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2019

Excellent service and great pricing. I really enjoyed my experience and will be back to purchase another GMC truck in the future. Thanks again for the customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2019

I am very happy with the service i received at Beck and Masten. Courteous and professional, these folks made me glad i purchased my vehicle there. In the future, i will definitely purchase another vehicle there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2019

Usually the service department is wonderful, but in the last year it has gone down hill when it comes to the technicians doing the work on the vehicles. This visit specifically, the oil was changed on our truck and oil was left spilled all underneath the truck. The truck has a lift and you could see “black” all underneath where the technician let the oil run everywhere and didn’t care to clean up his/her mess. Another issue is that the fuel filter was replaced but the sensor was not re-set so we had to make an extra trip ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2018

Thank you Beck and Masten for a great experience in buying our GMC Truck! High quality experience from beginning to end. May 2019 be your best year ever. Best regards

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2018

Totally worth the drive from SA. Great service and good prices! Sales lady really friendly and the manager too. We would definitely go back for our next truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2018

They are a small dealership from a large company. Light on inventory, but found what I was looking for, Tiffany is locating a vehicle for my wife.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2018

Bought a set of new tires cheaper than a tire shop and very fast and friendly service plus gave my a brand new loaner so I could get around while my car was in the shop 10/10 would recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2018

I had a great experience with this dealership! Customer service was awesome, really helped me out when looking for the perfect vehicle. Would highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2018

I used to go to Allen Samuels chev before autonation took over and prices went sky high. I prefer independently owned dealerships where the customer comes first .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2018

The service was fast and professional. They did more than what was expected of them. Over all environment is comfortable, and I will continue to go the Beck & Masten for service on my vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2018

Robert was very knowledgeable and kept me informed of what was going on with my car as well as took pictures of what was wrong so he could show me. Excellent customer service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2018

We had a great experience at Beck and Masten Buick GMC Coastal Bend. We purchased a new Acadia GMC from Tiffany Dubose and she was very patient and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2018

Beck and Masten provides me a great deal, good trade and no pressure when initially met with them. Final paperwork took less than 30 minutes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2018

Job taken care of asap. Did not have to wait at all. And my ride home was very friendly and enjoyable. When called about status of vehicle it was straightforward and to the point.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2018

Sales representative was very nice and knowledgeable. Loriza Rubio is patient and explains well. With her, I was able to decide which vehicle was right for me. She worked with me to get the best deal possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2018

Finding our perfect vehicle was easy. Our saleslady was a big help. So glad we were able to buy local. Excited to get on the road😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2018

I like the people...made me feel that where going to make sure I went home with the vehicle I wanted and was happy with the price. Staright forward with me highly recommend to go by and see them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2018

Tyler was amazing to work with and accommodating to my busy schedule. Thank you for helping me get into a new and bigger vehicle that my family needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2018

We’ve always gone there when it use to be Gmc so now this was the first time going back but now with Beck & Mastin but there service was good and very professional we give them 5 Stars so thank you again very satisfied with There work so keep up the good work!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2018

Customer service is nice and friendly . Courtesy shuttle is great. I have always gone with a lady I believe her name is Aurora and she's friendly and courteous .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2018

This dealership worked with us to get us the truck we wanted, at the price we wanted. We are very happy!!! Tyler kept his promise and worked very patiently with us. Could not have asked for better.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2018

Really Fantastic Experience. No Hype. You won’t find a better GM than Melynda Lewis. Her and staff work extremely hard too get the deal done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2018

Schedule appointment online for maintenance. I was greeted in timely manner when I arrived. Service was performed in timely manner. After service was completed, they again reviewed what was completed and amount that was covered under maintenance plan. Very nice experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2018

Great customer service. Fast and friendly. After I dropped my car off my husband and I were looking at cars and they offered to get a dealer to help me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2018

Work done. Noise seems to have been fixed. Air on recirculating is quiet now when going down smooth road the slapping sound from back bumper is gone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2018

Great and fast service. Mike in service was very helpful and always kept me informed. My vehicle was ready sooner than expected and was returned in great condition

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2018

Went in looking for a 2018 GMC Canyon My Salesman John Micheal found exactly what i was looking for. After that the Sales Manager Myranda and the Finance manager got to work putting together a deal i just couldn't walk away from. This Dealership is awesome. You are doing yourself a disservice if gou buy from anyone else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2018

Justin was a solid communicator from the first text messages through the last signature and turnover of the keys for the purchased vehicle to myself. The negotiations for trade in of my existing vehicle and they purchase of my new vehicle were professional and effective. I am very satisfied with the dealership and its sales management team, as well the preparation of my vehicle for drive off. Would definitely recommend and buy again with the team I met.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2018

Everyone there is knowledgeable and courteous, Answered my questions and helped me in a timely manner. Service personnel very friendly definitely buy my next vehicle here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2018

We had a great salesman and the managers are wonderful. They really do want your business and give the best discounts and trade in offers than any other dealerships we had visited with when we were researching to buy a new vehicle. They did not waste our time haggling over the best deal for us. We plan on buying and trading in our vehicles at this dealership in all our future buys. We also recommended them to our family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2018

The service was excellent and all of the employees were awesome from the service advisor to the technician and I will definitely be returning for future service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2018

Tommy was very helpful and attentive in my needs. He actually listened to my concerns and made sure each one was addressed. The only thing I would recommend is that they give more updates on what is going on. I had to call and find out what was happening with my vehicle. But that happens everywhere. At least they answer the phone unlike Autonation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2018

Best customer service ever. Mike made us feel like family. Took care of us and our truck. Kept me updated on everything when it came to my truck. Very pleased with our experience. Thank you Mike

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2018

Ddint expect to come home with a 2019 Buick Encore!. Andy Nava is a great salesmen!! Go visit him!! We out of there in about 2 hours!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2018

They listened and emphasized what can be done not what couldn’t happen...which I encountered at another dealership (Autonation). Price was fair and Justin took a good amount of time showing me the car’s features when I picked it up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2018

This people really know how to treat the customers. They start by offering you something to drink, and comfortable seats. They will listen to what you want and not what they want to sell you. I came out very satisfied, great job guys Thanks Justin for your service at the dealership and for our county.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2018

Everyone was friendly and courteous. Will definitely recommend them to all of my family and friends. The visit went very quickly and they even washed my vehicle!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2018

Timely, friendly and always willing to help! Porter very nice should get a raise. He friendly as always. Always get the best price. Should have coupons or insentive for loyal customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2018

We are so very grateful to Justin not only for his service for our Country... but for also working out a very good deal for us on our 2019 Yukon Denali. Our son is also going to join the Army and Justin was talking to him and giving him some very good advice. We are very grateful to Justin for everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2018

Had a great time. Tyler was very good, worked hard to get what we wanted and was nice, personable, did everything we asked and more.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2018

From the receptionist to the salespeople, they are some of the friendliest people you will meet. Each of them worked hard to make sure that I was completely satisfied and taking care of while I was there

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2018

Everyone is friendly and service is great and fast. I bought my terrain here in 2015 and have brought it in for service since then. I am very satisfied with all the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2018

Mike and George worked diligently to complete repairs to get us on the road and on schedule for our vacation with peace of mind in the reliability our GMC Canyon.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2018

Great service, had appointment at 1100, dropped vehicle at 1000, was given a ride home by a very courteous driver Mr Casanova, my vehicle was done by 1130

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review